Our Elementary Pupils: MTAP Winners!




(L-R) Jomar P. Zayat, Annicka Lesley L. Marron, Trisha G. Isio, Marianne F. Bagayan and Ms. Manilyn Cayabyab

(L-R) Jennifer Louisse D. De Leon, Angel Leila L. Marron, Redentor Immanuel B. Ridao, Marinelle F. Bagayan, Shenna R. Salvatierra, Jul Yann A. Parayno and Mrs. Jaquelyn Marquez

The Board of Trustess, the Administration, Faculty, Staff, Parents and Students of the Divine Word College of Urdaneta proudly congratulate our pupils with their coaches for the job well done. May the Divine Word bless you all the more! More Power!


Images & Table of Winners

Prepared by:

Ms. Tez Naniong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: